ronninge3 500x200

International Convention 2017, Las Vegas

Sweet Adelines international convention will be held in Las Vegas October 9-14 at the MGM Grand.

Schedule for the convention in Las Vegas - click here.

Nordic Light Region will be represented in Harmony Classic, International Quartet Competition and International Chorus Competition.

First on stage in Harmony Classic division A is Malmö Limelight Chorus as nr 4 Tuesday October 10, 19:17.

Congratulations to
Malmö Limelight Chorus - the 2018 Harmony Classic Div. A Champion!
We are so proud of you!!! See the performance on youtube - click here.

Our quartet in International Quartet Competition Semifinals Wednesday October 11 is RING, nr 22 on stage 14:41.
Didn't you get to see their perfomance? See it on youtube - click here!

In International Chorus Competition Semifinals we'll have Stockholm City Voices as nr 30, on stage 18:28 Thursday October 12.
See their semi final set at youtube - click here!

Harmony Achievement Award to Stockholm City Voices - and they are in the FINAL! 
Chorus Finals, Saturday October 14, starts 11:45 in Las Vegas => 20:45 in Sweden and 21:45 in Finland. 
SCV, nr 8, on stage 15:15 => Sunday October 15, 00:15 in Sweden and 01:15 in Finland.

SCV placed 9 in the International Chorus Competition! If you missed their magical final set, se it on youtube - click here!

Our 2017 International Champion Chorus Rönninge Show Chorus will do their Swan Set - last performance as ruling champions - after the last intermission at the Chorus Semifinals around 19:25.
It was something special - see it on youtube - click here!

Future convention dates.

rightcolumnquartet 195x500